Atletico Madrid vs Juventus Live Stream

The International Champions Cup clash between Atlético and Juventus will be played at the Friends Arena in Stockholm 
on Saturday 10 August 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 CEST. That's 17:00 in the UK, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Dallas 
and 09:00 in Los Angeles. Atlético last met Juve in March, when the sides matched up in the Champions League Round of 16. 
Atleti rolled to a 2-0 win in the first leg at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, but a Cristiano Ronaldo hat trick in the 
second leg turned the tables completely as the Italians advanced. The disaster in Turin served as the spark for a serious 
overhaul, and los Rojiblancos have gone on to make eight new signings this summer to the tune of approximately €250 million.